Book #1: The Case of the Stinky Socks
Milo & Jazz Mysteries
Peek Inside Buy Now
For Ages 7-11

The Milo & Jazz Mysteries stars two kid detectives-in-training who use STEM problem-solving skills as they race to unravel cases and save the day! Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen and Nate the Great.

The high school’s star pitcher is missing his lucky socks, and his pitching is going to pieces! Can detective duo Milo and Jazz find the thief—before the big game? This ideal series for beginning readers making the transition to chapter books has incredible Super Sleuthing activities in each book, including hidden pictures, puzzles, mini-mysteries, and quizzes—plus free online activities.

<< Read Chapter 1 (PDF) >>

Praise for Book #1: The Case of the Stinky Socks

This book hits all the right notes.

—Booklist, The 100 Best Children’s and YA Mysteries of the Past 10 Years
Get a Glimpse of What's Inside!
Details
  • Interest Level: 7-11
  • Trim Size: 5 1/8" x 7 9/16"
  • Pages: 96
  • Book Features: Original illustrations, Super Sleuthing puzzles in every book
  • ISBNs:
    978-1-57565-288-7 Library Binding
    978-1-57565-285-6 Paperback
    978-1-57565-340-2 E-book

Order Now!

Lerner    Amazon   

Click here to learn about other ways to order!